Let us know how we did! Leave us a review!

How would you rate your experience with ifixscreens?*

Rating out of 5
  • Poor
  • Needs Improvement
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

Rating Message *

Choose Your Location *

Devices *

Choose Your *

Choose Your Model *

Karen Karagrozis K. / Customer ReviewsOceanside, NY

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
11/28/2022

The reason gave this business 5 stars because Chris made sure that my damaged flash drive was repaired ASAP. I am a teacher and have numerous files saved that I need. He explained that he had to send it out and will contact me as soon a it was repaired. I appreciate everything that he did and I highly recommend this store for many needs.

Linda Cheatham L. / Customer ReviewsLoganville, GA

All Smartphones

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
11/21/2022

Great Service and Awesome job on my Android

Stephen Foran S. / Customer ReviewsBohemia, NY

Tablet

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
10/29/2022

Aaron stayed late on a Saturday night to fix my sons iPad. This was our second time bringing a device to him. His repair was perfect. If you live on the south shore, this is the place to bring your broken device. Ask for Aaron.

Ira Barocas I. / Customer ReviewsRiverhead, NY

Samsung

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
09/27/2022

Staff wetter extremely helpful, friendly and professional. They took the time to advise me, fully explained the process and did an excellent job in the promised time. I\'m grateful I found them, and recommend them highly.

Ravi Shah R. / Customer Reviews5th Ave Brooklyn, NY

Samsung

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
09/17/2022

Great Service, Affordable price!

Nicole M N. / Customer ReviewsBohemia, NY

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
09/11/2022

Aaron was very helpful! He fixed my Phone beautifully and I didn’t wait long at all. I would definitely recommend this place for all phone fixing.

David Hoops D. / Customer ReviewsCarle Place, NY

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
09/10/2022

Excellent service from Mike. Repair of iPhone speaker within 1 hour. I have had previous battery replacements and charger port replacements on a few phones and each repair was completed quickly and correctly. Would recommend highly to anyone in need of iPhone repair.

Kevgolden 555 K. / Customer ReviewsDix Hills, NY

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
08/31/2022

Service was very good and fornando was able to fix my phone in under 30 mins. Definitely recommend

Maria Sirico M. / Customer ReviewsForest Hills, NY

Tablet

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
08/25/2022

They know their stuff. Honest and service oriented. Quick turnaround and complete repair. Highly recommend

Nick Desimini N. / Customer ReviewsDix Hills, NY

Samsung

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
08/22/2022

My Samsung S7 stopped working after it dropped in the water. I brought it to I fix screens in Dix Hills. Fernando the technical rep is very competent and courteous and was able to diagnose the problem and fix my phone. It was a pleasure dealing with him.

>