Let us know how we did! Leave us a review!

How would you rate your experience with ifixscreens?*

Rating out of 5
  • Poor
  • Needs Improvement
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

Rating Message *

Devices *

Choose Your *

Choose Your Model *

Chris Lewis C. / Customer ReviewsOrmond Beach, FL

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
06/26/2023

Excellent experience. Nice guys and fixed my phone quickly.

Rene Aparicio Rivas R. / Customer ReviewsOrmond Beach, FL

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
11/22/2022

Very professional.

kurt ainsworth k. / Customer ReviewsOrmond Beach, FL

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
10/13/2022

Out of business

Jasmine Dasouki J. / Customer ReviewsOrmond Beach, FL

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
04/21/2022

Suzan was an amazing help. They offered a quick, seamless service for an unbeatable price. I definitely recommend.

Tre Ferguson T. / Customer ReviewsOrmond Beach, FL

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
04/12/2022

Suzan was great and got my phone fixed for me in no time !

christopher kelley c. / Customer ReviewsOrmond Beach, FL

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
04/10/2022

Suzanne was extremely helpful and was able to replace my phone screen in about 30 minutes. Would definitely suggest going here to get you phone fixed!

Ash A. / Customer ReviewsOrmond Beach, FL

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
04/09/2022

This is the second time I have need my screen fixed and Suzan is AMAZING! I would recommend ifixscreens to anyone!

TIffany Langlois T. / Customer ReviewsOrmond Beach, FL

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
03/27/2022

Been here twice now for broken screens and home buttons. Not only are they fast but so much more affordable! Thank you 🙂

FLSaltyFishing F. / Customer ReviewsOrmond Beach, FL

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
03/26/2022

Did an amazing job fixing my iPhone 11 Pro Max screen in very little time!

Kweet K. / Customer ReviewsOrmond Beach, FL

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
03/21/2022

Suzanna was very helpful and polite! She fixed my son’s phone very quickly and nice. It looks like new!!

>