Let us know how we did! Leave us a review!

How would you rate your experience with ifixscreens?*

Rating out of 5
  • Poor
  • Needs Improvement
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

Rating Message *

Devices *

Choose Your *

Choose Your Model *

theGloryboy t. / Customer ReviewsSnellville, GA

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
04/23/2022

Pretty fast helped me reasonable price cool dude 5?

Martita Meme M. / Customer ReviewsSnellville, GA

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
03/19/2022

We have brought 2 iPads and 3 iphones we are a family of 6 always great service and best prices

King Jewels K. / Customer ReviewsSnellville, GA

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
03/18/2022

Great customer service. Great prices. Definitely worth it. Sam & Malik both helped me with my device that I thought was unrepairable. I would highly recommend. This is the best phone repair location in town. Definitely brining all of my other devices here.

J Gregory J. / Customer ReviewsSnellville, GA

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
03/16/2022

Service was very fast and the price ended up cheaper than the initial estimate. Techs verified that they had parts in stock before we arrived.

Taj Harris T. / Customer ReviewsSnellville, GA

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
03/05/2022

I had a great experience with company. Malik assisted me and made sure that my phone was back to me in a timely manor. I would definitely recommend bringing your phone here.

Gavrie Whitlock G. / Customer ReviewsSnellville, GA

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
02/11/2022

Charnette Worley C. / Customer ReviewsSnellville, GA

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
12/02/2021

I took my son's Nintendo switch in to be fixed, and he told me it could be two different things. He told me to come back in an hour, and when I did he told me its time for a new one. I asked him how much, and he told me nothing. I was like are you sure, because you did invest your time into seeing what the problem was. He told me no he's not talking my money. All I have to say is the people are AWESOME! It's a charge to take your car in to see what's wrong, and he refused payment. These are great people, and they will take care of you with awesome customer service. I'll definitely go to them again if I need them in the future.

Thirteenrounds 4389 T. / Customer ReviewsSnellville, GA

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
11/16/2019

Great service!

Nick Heaton N. / Customer ReviewsSnellville, GA

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
11/14/2019

Terri S T. / Customer ReviewsSnellville, GA

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
11/13/2019

Lack of communication with screen being fixed 3days turnover un acceptable due to them braken the button to removal the screen no complimentary discount full price a joke im good

>