Let us know how we did! Leave us a review!

How would you rate your experience with ifixscreens?*

Rating out of 5
  • Poor
  • Needs Improvement
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

Rating Message *

Choose Your Location *

Devices *

Choose Your *

Choose Your Model *

Eric Webster E. / Customer ReviewsDix Hills, NY

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
01/19/2022

Couldn’t find anywhere that would fix my phone the same day called in a and spoke to Phillip and he was able to fix my phone the same day with no hassle greatest tech out there

Keily Gutierrez K. / Customer ReviewsCentral Islip, NY

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
01/19/2022

Very generous, respectful & amazing. Very professional workers!

shenia rivers devine s. / Customer ReviewsMonroe, GA

All Smartphones

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
01/13/2022

I recommend IFixScreens.com/ Monroe to everyone who has a phone! Be it An Android, An IPhone etc.. These guy made my phone look like Brand New!! Go check them out. I am no longer Annoyed with my Android...it even works better!! Thanks Monroe location..

Mark Svehla M. / Customer ReviewsPort Orange, FL

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
01/11/2022

Mark Svehla M. / Customer ReviewsPort Orange, FL

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
01/11/2022

kayla magee k. / Customer ReviewsShirley, NY

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
01/07/2022

couldn’t find any phone shop to reset my phone because it was locked even sent it to t mobil in georgia they couldn’t even do it but he unlocked and reset it

carol Melendez c. / Customer ReviewsShirley, NY

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
01/05/2022

Got my screen color switched from white to black application is perfect camera is completely fixed as well the guy was so extremely nice overall good service and would recommend or go back again if needed

Yarianette Alfaro Y. / Customer ReviewsCentral Islip, NY

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
01/04/2022

La atención fue rápida y eficaz y todo a buen precio los recomiendo

Philip Montana P. / Customer ReviewsCentereach, NY

Laptop

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
12/31/2021

Sheikh! I cant say enough great things for a guy who literally walked to the Post Office to get the screen for my daughters Lenovo laptop! The repair was flawless! My daughter is thrilled to have her laptop back and its all due to the professionalism of this man. Quick, polite, understanding, professional. I will DEFINITELY be going back to ifixscreens in Centereach for ALL of my repairs!

Louis Venezia L. / Customer ReviewsForest Hills, NY

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
12/30/2021

Had a CD player with a drawer that would not close. In just one day it was repaired, returned clean and absolutely no hassles at an unbelievably reasonable price. Friendly service

>
Your Cart