Let us know how we did! Leave us a review!

How would you rate your experience with ifixscreens?*

Rating out of 5
  • Poor
  • Needs Improvement
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

Rating Message *

Choose Your Location *

Devices *

Choose Your *

Choose Your Model *

kayla magee k. / Customer ReviewsShirley, NY

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
01/07/2022

couldn’t find any phone shop to reset my phone because it was locked even sent it to t mobil in georgia they couldn’t even do it but he unlocked and reset it

carol Melendez c. / Customer ReviewsShirley, NY

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
01/05/2022

Got my screen color switched from white to black application is perfect camera is completely fixed as well the guy was so extremely nice overall good service and would recommend or go back again if needed

Yarianette Alfaro Y. / Customer ReviewsCentral Islip, NY

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
01/04/2022

La atención fue rápida y eficaz y todo a buen precio los recomiendo

Philip Montana P. / Customer ReviewsCentereach, NY

Laptop

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
12/31/2021

Sheikh! I cant say enough great things for a guy who literally walked to the Post Office to get the screen for my daughters Lenovo laptop! The repair was flawless! My daughter is thrilled to have her laptop back and its all due to the professionalism of this man. Quick, polite, understanding, professional. I will DEFINITELY be going back to ifixscreens in Centereach for ALL of my repairs!

Louis Venezia L. / Customer ReviewsForest Hills, NY

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
12/30/2021

Had a CD player with a drawer that would not close. In just one day it was repaired, returned clean and absolutely no hassles at an unbelievably reasonable price. Friendly service

R R R. / Customer ReviewsStaten Island, NY

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
12/29/2021

Great service

JANICE D J. / Customer ReviewsLake Grove, NY

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
12/26/2021

Great service and price only 70% of Apple store fee. Would definitely recommend!

Hemant Naipal H. / Customer ReviewsCentereach, NY

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
12/20/2021

Nora provided an excellent customer service, friendly and efficient! Thank you so much. 10/10

Marissol Mallon M. / Customer ReviewsBohemia, NY

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
12/05/2021

Aaron was beyond helpful and so friendly. He was very knowledgeable and was able to repair my son\'s phone while I waited!! I would definitely go back and highly recommend this location to everyone!

david carruth d. / Customer ReviewsLoganville, GA

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
11/30/2021

Great service, timely manner!! Very helpful on other products I needed to purchase.

>
Your Cart