Let us know how we did! Leave us a review!

How would you rate your experience with ifixscreens?*

Rating out of 5
  • Poor
  • Needs Improvement
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

Rating Message *

Choose Your Location *

Devices *

Choose Your *

Choose Your Model *

Sean Shorah S. / Customer ReviewsMonroe, GA

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
04/27/2022

The gentleman who assisted me was very courteous and provided great customer service at the Monroe location

Rick Pollina R. / Customer ReviewsCommack, NY

Google

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
04/23/2022

My Phone was not charging due to a clogged charging port, cleared it out back in business. Walked in and fixed it on the spot. Thanks for the lighting fast service!

Rob R R. / Customer ReviewsBohemia, NY

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
04/18/2022

Updated review: my past review was 2 stars for poor product but good service. I received a call from the manager to fix my issue and replace my screen again at no extra cost service was fast and good.

Matthew Cava M. / Customer Reviews5th Ave Brooklyn, NY

Laptop

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
04/04/2022

Walked in & my MBP was assessed and fixed the same day! Way cheaper than a competitor just a block or so away. Would definitely come back if I had any other device issues pop up.

Sarah Bartlett S. / Customer ReviewsBohemia, NY

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
04/02/2022

Brought both mine and my boyfriend’s iPhone XR in. Both SHATTERED back screens and cracked front screens. Aaron was amazing! So friendly and knowledgeable! Incredibly fast, SEAMLESS work. Highly recommend!

Frank Ponterio F. / Customer ReviewsDeer Park, NY

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
04/02/2022

Fantastic experience. Ben is truly an expert. He repaired my device that all others stated could not be salvaged. Very genuine, people-oriented professional that went way above and beyond to help me. Can't thank him enough. Well done Ben !

Mark Svehla M. / Customer ReviewsPort Orange, FL

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
03/25/2022

Michelle Hults M. / Customer ReviewsDix Hills, NY

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
03/23/2022

Completely happy with the service!

Crystal Breiner C. / Customer ReviewsCommack, NY

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
03/16/2022

I have been bringing our phones here for repair since we moved to Commack in 2020. They are fast and very reasonably priced.

Chase H C. / Customer ReviewsBohemia, NY

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
02/23/2022

The service is amazing. Aaron was awesome with my mother and I, 100% recommended he was professional, quick and very kind. I will definitely be back.

>