Let us know how we did! Leave us a review!

How would you rate your experience with ifixscreens?*

Rating out of 5
  • Poor
  • Needs Improvement
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

Rating Message *

Choose Your Location *

Devices *

Choose Your *

Choose Your Model *

Ira Barocas I. / Customer ReviewsRiverhead, NY

Samsung

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
09/27/2022

Staff wetter extremely helpful, friendly and professional. They took the time to advise me, fully explained the process and did an excellent job in the promised time. I\'m grateful I found them, and recommend them highly.

Ravi Shah R. / Customer Reviews5th Ave Brooklyn, NY

Samsung

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
09/17/2022

Great Service, Affordable price!

Nicole M N. / Customer ReviewsBohemia, NY

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
09/11/2022

Aaron was very helpful! He fixed my Phone beautifully and I didn’t wait long at all. I would definitely recommend this place for all phone fixing.

David Hoops D. / Customer ReviewsCarle Place, NY

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
09/10/2022

Excellent service from Mike. Repair of iPhone speaker within 1 hour. I have had previous battery replacements and charger port replacements on a few phones and each repair was completed quickly and correctly. Would recommend highly to anyone in need of iPhone repair.

Kevgolden 555 K. / Customer ReviewsDix Hills, NY

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
08/31/2022

Service was very good and fornando was able to fix my phone in under 30 mins. Definitely recommend

Maria Sirico M. / Customer ReviewsForest Hills, NY

Tablet

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
08/25/2022

They know their stuff. Honest and service oriented. Quick turnaround and complete repair. Highly recommend

Nick Desimini N. / Customer ReviewsDix Hills, NY

Samsung

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
08/22/2022

My Samsung S7 stopped working after it dropped in the water. I brought it to I fix screens in Dix Hills. Fernando the technical rep is very competent and courteous and was able to diagnose the problem and fix my phone. It was a pleasure dealing with him.

Alexa Lombardi A. / Customer ReviewsDix Hills, NY

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
08/16/2022

the service was great and they fixed my computer in just a few days, they kept in touch and gave my computer back in perfect conditions

Newmann Pieters N. / Customer ReviewsDix Hills, NY

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
08/16/2022

My android phone's touch screen had come off and the connection cable ripped when it fell. I thought that was it no more phone and goodbye all my precious data. But Fernando at iFixScreens was able to fix it and it seems even better than before.

Tablas CapiCubana T. / Customer ReviewsOceanside, NY

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
08/02/2022

I cracked the screen on my phone. Called my provider of which I had insurance on my phone and they wanted me to pay a ridiculous amount to repair my phone. So I tried iFixScreens and I was so happy I stopped by. The staff there are so pleasant to talk to. They were so professional and explained things so I knew what my best options were. They were very fairly priced and they went above and beyond the call of duty. Marcos the head technician is incredibly knowledgeable and really gave me the best support I’ve ever had. Don’t waste your time getting insurance on your smart phone. IFixScreens are your one and done place for all your smart device repair solutions. #BestDeviceRepairShop

>