Let us know how we did! Leave us a review!

How would you rate your experience with ifixscreens?*

Rating out of 5
  • Poor
  • Needs Improvement
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

Rating Message *

Choose Your Location *

Devices *

Choose Your *

Choose Your Model *

david carruth d. / Customer ReviewsLoganville, GA

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
11/30/2021

Great service, timely manner!! Very helpful on other products I needed to purchase.

Jay J. / Customer ReviewsRonkonkoma, NY

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
11/27/2021

These guys truly did a great job. They had the best price compared to other stores that I've spoken with. My phone screen looks great and the gentleman who assisted me was very nice and professional. I was worried about getting my phone fixed, so I'm relieved that it was a good experience.

Christine Goncalves C. / Customer ReviewsLake Grove, NY

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
11/27/2021

Came in to fix my iPhone XR front and back. It was quick and easy and the phone came out great. Excellent job done by Hesh. Would highly recommend!!

Charles Somers C. / Customer ReviewsPort Orange, FL

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
11/27/2021

Very good service, repaired as needed. very happy with the service and will definitely use them again as needed.

Cecilia Alvarez C. / Customer ReviewsRiverhead, NY

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
11/27/2021

Great Work On My Galaxy S10 Plus By Azi. He Fix Charging Port Same Day While Others Told Me Will Take Days! Thank You So Much.

elysian soulsta e. / Customer ReviewsCentereach, NY

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
11/26/2021

Tom is extremely professional, knowledgeable, highly skilled and very patient & kind. I'm truly grateful for the outstanding job he did fixing my iPhone, and I highly recommend iFixScreens Centereach.

GRY246 G. / Customer ReviewsCentral Islip, NY

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
11/25/2021

Great and quick service! The owner really cares and wants to help every customer. I have gone here three times and each time the service quality was sublime. Cheers!

Supreme jad S. / Customer ReviewsCentral Islip, NY

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
11/23/2021

Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend to anyone in need of phone repair or phone needs.

Jake Sterman J. / Customer ReviewsOceanside, NY

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
11/23/2021

Quick and profesional work. Thank you Jacob!!

Lary Martinez L. / Customer Reviews5th Ave Brooklyn, NY

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
11/22/2021

Very helpful. Took two tables 7th gen to replace broken screen. They did excellent job and prices are very good plus they will work with you in any of these matters. Great place recommend to anyone..

>
Your Cart