Let us know how we did! Leave us a review!

How would you rate your experience with ifixscreens?*

Rating out of 5
  • Poor
  • Needs Improvement
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

Rating Message *

Choose Your Location *

Devices *

Choose Your *

Choose Your Model *

Dorothy Solomon D. / Customer ReviewsAstoria Blvd, NY

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
01/16/2023

The technician was able to fix my phone’s screen and charging port The price was cost effective and there’s no hidden charge

Titilope Awotorebo T. / Customer ReviewsCentral Islip, NY

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
01/05/2023

Shan was great and very helpful. He fixed my iPhone screen within minutes and the store was very clean. Spectacular work and excellent customer service, would recommend to friends and family.

Maria M M. / Customer ReviewsStaten Island, NY

Laptop

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
01/03/2023

Excelente!! Courteous, honest, reasonable price and quick return

Mike Weber M. / Customer ReviewsWilliamsburg Brooklyn, NY

Tablet

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
12/21/2022

If you live in Williamsburg and need ur device fixed you have to come here. They are extremely knowledgeable and get the work done fast. My iPad was fixed in less than 2 hours. Shout out to Juan for all his help. He was very patient with me he explained the entire process to fix my iPad and answered all my questions. I left the store very confident my iPad would be fixed. I came back to a perfectly fixed iPad and left with all smiles. Thanks Juan so much.

Karen Karagrozis K. / Customer ReviewsOceanside, NY

Other

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
11/28/2022

The reason gave this business 5 stars because Chris made sure that my damaged flash drive was repaired ASAP. I am a teacher and have numerous files saved that I need. He explained that he had to send it out and will contact me as soon a it was repaired. I appreciate everything that he did and I highly recommend this store for many needs.

Linda Cheatham L. / Customer ReviewsLoganville, GA

All Smartphones

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
11/21/2022

Great Service and Awesome job on my Android

Stephen Foran S. / Customer ReviewsBohemia, NY

Tablet

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
10/29/2022

Aaron stayed late on a Saturday night to fix my sons iPad. This was our second time bringing a device to him. His repair was perfect. If you live on the south shore, this is the place to bring your broken device. Ask for Aaron.

Ira Barocas I. / Customer ReviewsRiverhead, NY

Samsung

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
09/27/2022

Staff wetter extremely helpful, friendly and professional. They took the time to advise me, fully explained the process and did an excellent job in the promised time. I\'m grateful I found them, and recommend them highly.

Ravi Shah R. / Customer Reviews5th Ave Brooklyn, NY

Samsung

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
09/17/2022

Great Service, Affordable price!

Nicole M N. / Customer ReviewsBohemia, NY

iPhone

Customer Reviews
Verified Purchase
09/11/2022

Aaron was very helpful! He fixed my Phone beautifully and I didn’t wait long at all. I would definitely recommend this place for all phone fixing.

>