Let us know how we did! Leave us a review!

How would you rate your experience with ifixscreens?*

Rating out of 5
  • Poor
  • Needs Improvement
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

Rating Message *

Choose Your Location *

Devices *

Choose Your *

Choose Your Model *

10/19/2021

Craig Foote C. / Customer Reviews & Feedback | iFixScreensLake Grove, NY

Other

Quick professional ervice, great customer service, thank you Hesh!

10/19/2021

Terry T. / Customer Reviews & Feedback | iFixScreensDeer Park, NY

Other

Let me say this was outstanding customer service that I received. Ben is outstanding. It is work the trip if you find yourself in need of these services. Unbelievable, thank you Ben. Courteous, knowledgeable, quick and reasonable prices. Wonderful experience

10/19/2021

Sunil kumar S. / Customer Reviews & Feedback | iFixScreensOrmond Beach, FL

Game Console

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry\'s standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum.

10/18/2021

Christine Keenan C. / Customer Reviews & Feedback | iFixScreensMedford, NY

Other

I had a broken camera and they ordered a new part and charged me $260. They then never called when the part was in, when I went to store I was told that the woman who took my money was the CEO wife and she has no clue what she was saying and it is next to impossible to fix. I ended up trading my phone in and they told me they would refund me. They NEVER refunded me the money!!! Emails left unanswered. Upon going to store I was told the owners are out of the country and it is difficult to refund. I am never getting that refund back.

10/18/2021

Maynor Espana M. / Customer Reviews & Feedback | iFixScreensRiverhead, NY

Other

Great Work On My Galaxy 20FE By Azi. And Very Fast Service. About 20 Minutes And I Went To My Work. Great Job ?

10/18/2021

Test kumar T. / Customer Reviews & Feedback | iFixScreensPort Orange, FL

Samsung

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Phasellus aliquam lorem ut placerat consectetur. Ut nibh mi, tempus at ultrices nec, convallis at magna. Morbi leo metus, maximus at mattis a, ultrices quis tortor. Etiam felis nibh, aliquam nec neque vel, elementum lacinia tortor. Quisque fringilla, neque eget vulputate congue, erat ante varius arcu, in placerat ipsum nulla sollicitudin sapien. Morbi id libero eget purus vestibulum semper at ut purus. Nullam mollis a urna at consequat. Duis sit amet tristique mauris.

10/17/2021

Tara Durkin T. / Customer Reviews & Feedback | iFixScreensAstoria, NY

Other

Orlando is the best- needed major help with my screen. Was fixed within the hour and super friendly service 🙂

10/17/2021

Logan Murphy L. / Customer Reviews & Feedback | iFixScreensAstoria, NY

Other

I just moved here! Orlando, helped me out today! Fixed my phone, it’s looks beautiful. Works better than ever. And he did it so fast! Everyone go to this location and Orlando will hook you up ?? Thanks man ? (is before pic included)

10/16/2021

Elizabeth Gassner E. / Customer Reviews & Feedback | iFixScreensMedford, NY

Other

Sheikh at ifixscreens in Medford is amazing! He’s helped with so much of our technology. It’s the only place I go now. So knowledgeable on all tech, fast, best quality repairs, and so professional and pleasant to meet with. Better then apple store and geek squad. #ifixscreenssheikh

10/16/2021

Cardinal Blvd C. / Customer Reviews & Feedback | iFixScreensDaytona Beach, FL

Other

Brad did a great job. At first he thought he couldn’t fix it ….. but then he realized there was a work around way to fix it which was BRILLIANT! Great customer service. Very happy with my phone.

>
Your Cart